Susquehanna Chorale Board of Directors

Greg Harris, President

Linda L. Tedford, Artistic Director, Founder & Conductor

Brian Moul, President Elect

Peter McCachren, CPA, Treasurer

David Blunk, Secretary

Members at Large

Maggie Beatty

Lynlee Copenhaver

Geoffrey Isley

Anne Moul

Dr. Richard E. Roberson

Mitchell Sensenig

Jodie Smiley

Mark Tedford

Catherine E. Walters, Esq

Honorary Board

Dr. Truman Bullard

Professor Emeritus of Music, Dickinson College

Louise Greenberg

Reading Choral Society, Founder/President of the Greater Reading Encore Chorale

Maestro Stuart Malina

Music Director, Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Alice Parker

Composer, Arranger, and Choral Conductor

Founder and Conductor of Melodious Accord

The Hon. Eddie Day Pashinski

Pennsylvania State Representative

Robert T. Sataloff, MD, DMA, PC

Philadelphia Ear, Nose, and Throat Associates

Conductor, Thomas Jefferson University Choir

Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Voice and Associate Editor, Journal of Singing

Peter Sirotin

Concertmaster, Harrisburg Symphony Orchestra

Co-Director, Market Square Concerts

Violinist, Mendelssohn Trio

Dale Warland

Composer; Founder and Conductor, Dale Warland Singers

©2020 The Susquehanna Chorale | 1 College Ave, Suite 3025, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 | (717) 533-7859 |